Life in a Day

This video follows me through my day, to show what a normal day looks like for me. It was a final project for my journalism class. This is me, and the people I see through my typical day.

This was honestly one of the most fun projects I’ve had to do this year, and I’m super happy with how it turned out. In a fair portion of this video you see me without my makeup on, for some I may look a bit odd. I have Trichotillomania, a disorder that causes me to pull out my eyebrows and eyelashes under stress or boredom. I’ve come to terms with how I look now, but I believe that in order to truly show my life in a day I’d have to face the camera bald.

“Inspiration” by CLERIC (https://licensing.jamendo.com/en/track/1232273/inspiration)

Licensed under Jamendo (https://licensing.jamendo.com/en/catalog)

Leave a Reply

